NEWS: FA Cup Draw Details

access_time 9 years ago

THE draw for the third round of the FA Cup with Budweiser will take place on Sunday afternoon before the O’s second round tie at Alfreton Town has kicked-off.

Orient are due to face the Conference Premier side at 3.15pm, with the draw being broadcast live on ITV1 following the MK Dons v AFC Wimbledon match at 2.40pm.

It is at the third round stage that the 44 Premier League and Championship sides enter the competition.

The draw will be conducted by former Spurs defender Ledley King and ex-Bolton man Fabrice Muamba, with Orient or Alfreton allocated ball number 52.

The draw numbers are listed below

1 Arsenal

2 Aston Villa

3 Barnsley

4 Birmingham City

5 Blackburn Rovers

6 Blackpool

7 Bolton Wanderers

8 Brighton & Hove Albion

9 Bristol City

10 Burnley

11 Cardiff City

12 Charlton Athletic

13 Chelsea

14 Crystal Palace

15 Derby County

16 Everton

17 Fulham

18 Huddersfield Town

19 Hull City

20 Ipswich Town

21 Leeds United

22 Leicester City

23 Liverpool

24 Manchester City

25 Manchester United

26 Middlesbrough

27 Millwall

28 Newcastle United

29 Norwich City

30 Nottingham Forest

31 Peterborough United

32 Queens Park Rangers

33 Reading

34 Sheffield Wednesday

35 Southampton

36 Stoke City

37 Sunderland

38 Swansea City

39 Tottenham Hotspur

40 Watford

41 West Bromwich Albion

42 West Ham United

43 Wigan Athletic

44 Wolverhampton Wanderers

45 Preston North End or Gillingham

46 Bury or Southend United

47 Sheffield United or Port Vale

48 Carlisle United or AFC Bournemouth

49 Crewe Alexandra or Burton Albion

50 Bradford City or Brentford

51 Luton Town or Dorchester Town

52 Alfreton Town or Leyton Orient

53 Oldham Athletic or Doncaster Rovers

54 Tranmere Rovers or Chesterfield

55 Rotherham United or Notts County

56 Cheltenham Town or Hereford United

57 Barrow or Macclesfield Town

58 Accrington Stanley or Oxford United

59 Lincoln City or Mansfield Town

60 Harrogate Town or Hastings United

61 Coventry City v Morecambe

62 Milton Keynes Dons or AFC Wimbledon

63 Crawley Town or Chelmsford City

64 Fleetwood Town or Aldershot Town