NEWS: Squad Numbers Revealed

access_time 8 years ago
Orient have revealed their first team squad numbers for the upcoming 2013/14 season.
Romain Vincelot who signed a new long-term deal in the summer and new signing Shaun Batt will wear the numbers 4 and 14 respectively, whilst Vincelot’s fellow Frenchman Yohann Lasimant takes number 19.
Samsung Win a Pro winner Jack Sherratt will sport the number 18 in his first professional season, with fellow youngster Jake Larkins taking number 12 after the goalkeeper moved to E10 from West Ham.
Elliot Omozusi reverts back to the traditional right-back number two, Lloyd James takes over the number 8 shirt from Anthony Griffith, whilst Moses Odubajo wears number 11 and David Mooney switches to number 10 after signing a new deal over the summer.
First year pros Harry Lee and De’Reece Vanderhyde will wear numbers 16 and 17 respectively as they prepare for their first full professional seasons at Brisbane Road.
The full list of squad numbers are:
1. Jamie Jones
2. Elliot Omozusi
3. Gary Sawyer
4. Romain Vincelot
5. Scott Cuthbert
6. Mathieu Baudry
7. Dean Cox
8. Lloyd James
9. Kevin Lisbie
10. David Mooney
11. Moses Odubajo
12. Jake Larkins 
14. Shaun Batt
15. Nathan Clarke
16. Harry Lee
17. De’Reece Vanderhyde
18. Jack Sherratt
19. Yohann Lasimant