NEWS: Five Players Released

access_time 8 years ago
Leyton Orient have announced their retained list for next season as Russell Slade continues to shape his squad for the 2014-15 season.
Five current first team players have been released following the expiration of their contracts with: Jake Larkins, Yohann Lasimant, De’Reece Vanderhyde, Johnny Gorman and Robbie Simpson all leaving the Club for pastures new. 
The Club would like to thank them for their contributions and wish all of them the very best for their future careers.
Goalkeeper and longest serving player, Jamie Jones, has been offered a new contract along with young midfielder Harry Lee.
Jamie Ness (Stoke City) and John Lundstram (Everton) have returned to their parent clubs following the expiration of their loan deals. 
Defender Elliot Omozusi remains under contract at the club after an automatic extension was exercised in his current deal. 
Lloyd James and Gary Sawyer both signed new contracts with the Club on Thursday.