Junior O's Winners Get To Parade

access_time 7 years ago

It was lucky thirteen for the junior supporters as Daisy Barns, Samuel Bagridge, Piotr Winfield, Rhiannon Harrison, Charlie Hawkes, Cameron Wiseman, Harrison Lewis, Riley Shipton, Lewis Crosbie, Eric Ford, Bethan Wimpenny, Charlie Smith and Oscar Bassett were chosen to be the pre-match flag bearers and guard of honour for the opening game of the new campaign.

And judging by their comments, they seemed to have a wonderful time. Harrison said, “This is the best day ever”, whilst Piotr claimed it was “great!” and Riley commented, “it’s just fantastic!”

Well done and congratulations to them all and look out for more exciting Theo’s competitions and activities in the future.

For more details on Theo’s Junior O’s including Premier membership information please use the link: