Kickoff: 18/09 15:00
English Football League - League Two
Bristol Rovers
Bristol Rovers
Leyton Orient
Leyton Orient

NEWS: 2015-16 Squad Numbers

access_time 6 years ago

The Leyton Orient squad numbers for the 2015-16 season have been submitted to the Football League for the forthcoming season.

In what has been a busy summer for the O’s with nine players signed, and the last of those to date, Alex Cisak, will take the number one jersey vacated by Adam Legzdins.

And in a new-look one to five, fellow new signings Sean Clohessy, Frazer Shaw, Connor Essam and Alan Dunne will wear numbers two, three, four and five respectively.

Paul McCallum will take the number 10 shirt, while fellow summer signing Ollie Palmer will be wearing nine.

The new list of squad numbers can be seen below:

SEASON 2015-16



1           Alex CISAK

2           Sean CLOHESSY

3           Frazer SHAW

4           Connor ESSAM

5           Alan DUNNE

6           Mathieu BAUDRY

7           Dean COX

8           Lloyd JAMES

9           Ollie PALMER

10         Paul McCALLUM

11         Jobi McANUFF

14         Sammy MOORE

16         Harry LEE

17         Blair TURGOTT

18         Bradley PRITCHARD

19         Scott KASHKET

21         Charlie GRAINGER

22         Sandro SEMEDO

27         Jay SIMPSON

33         Gary WOODS

Kit sponsorship packages are still available, and anyone interested can contact Commercial Manager Steve Dixon on 0871 310 1886 or email [email protected]