Kickoff: 19:45
English Football League - League Two
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town
VS
Leyton Orient
Leyton Orient

NEWS: Christmas and New Year opening hours

access_time 3 years ago

The reception and ticket office opening hours over the festive period at the Matchroom Stadium are as follows:

Monday 19 December         Open as usual

Tuesday 20 December         Open as usual

Wednesday 21 December    Open as usual

Thursday 22 December       Open as usual

Friday 23 December           Close at 1pm

Saturday 24 December        CLOSED

Sunday 25 December          CLOSED

Monday 26 December         Usual matchday opening (1pm kick off)

Tuesday 27 December         CLOSED

Wednesday 28 December    CLOSED

Thursday 29 December       Open as usual

Friday 30 December           Open as usual

Saturday 31 December        Usual matchday opening

Sunday 01 January             CLOSED

Monday 02 January             CLOSED

Tuesday 03 January            Open as usual

Wednesday 04 January        Open as usual

Thursday 05 January           Open as usual

Friday 06 January               Open as usual

Saturday 07 January           Usual matchday opening (3pm kick off)

The opening hours for the Club Store are as follows:

Tuesday 13 December – 10am – 3pm

Wednesday 14 December – 10am – 3pm

Thursday 15 December – 10am-7pm

Friday 16 December – 10am – 3pm

Saturday 17 December – Closed

Sunday 18 December – Closed

Monday 19 December 10am – 3pm

Tuesday 20 December 10am – 3pm

Wednesday 21 December – 10am-3pm

Thursday 22 December – 10am – 3pm

Friday 23 December – 10am – 1pm

Saturday 24December – Closed

Sunday 25 December – Closed

Monday 26December – Usual matchday opening (1pm kick off)

Tuesday 27 December – Closed

Wednesday 28 December – Closed

Thursday 29 December  – 10am – 3pm

Friday 30 December – 10am – 3pm

Saturday 31 December – Usual matchday opening (1pm kick off)

Sunday 1 January – Closed