FIXTURES: 2018/19 Vanarama National League fixtures confirmed

access_time 3 years ago

The O’s will travel to Moor Lane on August 4 and open the season against Graham Alexander’s side who won the National League North last season.

Orient will then get their home campaign underway against Ebbsfleet United on Tuesday August 7, at The Breyer Group Stadium.

Boxing Day will see the O’s travel to near neighbours Dagenham & Redbridge, and then host the reverse fixture on New Years’ Day.

The final day of the 2018/19 domestic season will see the O’s welcome Braintree Town to E10 on Saturday, April 27.

There will be several themed fixtures this season, including retro day, kids for £1 and our popular Football for a Fiver offer, all of which can be viewed by clicking here.

The full list of fixtures can be seen below:

Sat Aug 4 Salford City (A)

Tue Aug 7 Ebbsfleet United (H)

Sat Aug 11 Barrow AFC (H)

Tue Aug 14 Maidstone United (A)

Sat Aug 18 Boreham Wood (H)

Sat Aug 25 Gateshead (A)

Mon Aug 27 Dover Athletic (H)


Sat Sep 1 Chesterfield (A)

Tue Sep 4 Solihull Moors (H)

Sat Sep 8 FC Halifax Town (A)

Sat Sep 15 Barnet (H)

Sat Sep 22 Harrogate Town (A) Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Tue Sep 25 Braintree Town (A)

Sat Sep 29 Sutton United (H)


Sat Oct 6 Maidenhead United (A) Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Sat Oct 13 Hartlepool United (H)

Sat Oct 20 Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Sat Oct 27 Havant & Waterlooville (H)

Tue Oct 30 Eastleigh (A)


Sat Nov 3 AFC Fylde (A)

Sat Nov 10 Emirates FA Cup 1

Sat Nov 17 Bromley (H)

Sat Nov 24 Wrexham (A) Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q

Tue Nov 27 Aldershot Town (H)


Sat Dec 1 Gateshead (H) Emirates FA Cup 2

Sat Dec 8 Boreham Wood (A)

Sat Dec 15 Buildbase FA Trophy 1

Sat Dec 22 Chesterfield (H)

Wed Dec 26 Dagenham & Redbridge (A)

Sat 30 Dec Dover Athletic (A)


Tue Jan 1 Dagenham & Redbridge (H)

Sat Jan 5 Salford City (H) Emirates FA Cup 3

Sat Jan 12 Buildbase FA Trophy 2

Sat Jan 19 Ebbsfleet United (A)

Sat Jan 26 Maidstone United (H) Emirates FA Cup 4


Sat Feb 2 Barrow AFC (A) Buildbase FA Trophy 3

Sat Feb 9 Hartlepool United (A)

Sat Feb 16 Maidenhead United (H) Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Feb 23 AFC Fylde (H) Buildbase FA Trophy 4


Sat Mar 2 Havant & Waterlooville (A)

Sat Mar 9 Wrexham (H)

Tue Mar 12 Aldershot Town (A)

Sat Mar 16 Bromley (A) Emirates FA Cup 6/Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final 1

Sat Mar 23 Eastleigh (H) Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final 2

Sat Mar 30 Barnet (A)


Sat Apr 6 FC Halifax Town (H) Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 13 Sutton United (A)

Fri Apr 19 Harrogate Town (H)

Mon Apr 22 Solihull Moors (A)

Sat Apr 27 Braintree Town (H)


Sat May 18 Emirates FA Cup Final

Sun May 19 Buildbase FA Trophy Final