O's faithful named as Justin Edinburgh 3 Trustees

access_time 2 years ago

The Justin Edinburgh 3 Foundation, set-up in honour of late Head Coach Justin Edinburgh, has named Josh Wright, Jobi McAnuff and Matt Porter as trustees for the Foundation. 

The Foundation, found here on Twitter, released a statement this afternoon saying “we believe their passion for Justin along with their individual skillsets will allow the JE3 Foundation to move from strength to strength in the future”.

Other trustees named by the Foundation include Jason Edinburgh, Laetitia Lewis, Claire Daly, Shaun Derry, Darren Coote and John Eagleton.

You can donate to the Foundation here.