Carabao Cup Second & Third Round Draw

access_time 1 year ago

The O’s will host Plymouth Argyle in the second round of the competition, with the winner going on to face Tottenham Hotspur in the third round.

The fixtures are expected to be played on the following dates, although neither are confirmed.

Second Round – 16th September:

Plymouth Argyle (H)

Third Round – 23rd September:

Tottenham Hotspur (H)

The O’s beat Forest Green to progress from the First round thanks to goals from Danny Johnson and Conor Wilkinson: