Kickoff: 18/09 15:00
English Football League - League Two
Bristol Rovers
Bristol Rovers
Leyton Orient
Leyton Orient

2020/21 Awards: Vigouroux Scoops Four | Full List

access_time 5 months ago

The club are pleased to share the winners of the 2020-21 season awards.

The yearly awards saw Lawrence Vigouroux win big, whilst Conor Wilkinson and James Brophy also picked up a prize.

The annual Leyton Orient Supporters Club (LOSC) also presented their awards, with Hector Kyprianou scooping Young Player of the Year.

The full list of winners is as follows…


2020/21 Club Winners


Manager’s Player of the Year: Lawrence Vigouroux

Player’s Player of the Year: Lawrence Vigouroux

Devines Player of the Year (Voted by the supporters): Lawrence Vigouroux

Captain’s Player Of The Year: James Brophy

Fans’ Goal of the Season: Conor Wilkinson v Carlisle United


PFA Community Champion: Jobi McAnuff

Youth Team Player of The Year: Antony Papadopoulos

Staff  Member of The Year: Joe Austin

Staff  Member of The Year: Lucy Freeman


2021 LOSC Winners

20-21 Starman: Lawrence Vigouroux

Young Player Award: Hector Kyprianou


To view the full gallery of award winners, please click here.