2021/22 Fixtures Released

access_time 1 month ago

The fixtures for the 2021/22 SkyBet League Two have been revealed, ahead of Kenny Jackett’s first campaign as Orient Manager.

The season will begin with a trip away to Salford City on Saturday 7th August, with our first home game on Sat 14th August as we welcome Exeter City to the Breyer Group Stadium.

The festive fixtures see Orient travel to Colchester United on Boxing Day, before hosting Bristol Rovers at home on New Year’s Day.

The season will conclude on home turf, as Tranmere Rovers will visit E10 on May 7th.

Kick-off times will remain as 3pm for Saturdays and 7.45pm for Tuesdays, but this is to be confirmed in due course.

Please note, all fixtures will be subject to change for date and kick-off time.

The full fixture list is as follows…

August

Sat Aug 7 – Salford City (A)

Wed Aug 11 –  QPR (H) – 7.45pm – Carabao Cup First Round*
*Broadcast live on Sky Sports

Sat Aug 14 – Exeter City (H)

Tue Aug 17  – Harrogate Town (H)

Sat Aug 21 – Carlisle United (A)

Wed Aug 25 – Carabao Cup Round Two

Sat Aug 28 – Bradford City (H)

 

September

Sat Sep 4 – Newport County (A)

Sat Sep 11 – Oldham Athletic (H)

Sat Sep 18 – Bristol Rovers (A)

Wed Sep 22 – Carabao Cup Round Three

Sat Sep 25 – Mansfield Town (H)

 

October

Sat Oct 2 – Port Vale (A)

Sat Oct 9 – Barrow (A) 

Sat Oct 16 – Walsall (H)

Tue Oct 19 – Forest Green Rovers (H)

Sat Oct 23 – Stevenage (A)

Wed Oct 27 – Carabao Cup Round Four

Sat Oct 30 – Hartlepool United (H)

 

November

Sat Nov 6 – Emirates FA Cup First Round

Sat Nov 13 – Rochdale A

Sat Nov 20 – Sutton United (H)

Tue Nov 23 – Scunthorpe United (A)

Sat Nov 27 – Northampton Town A()

 

December

Sat Dec 4 – Emirates FA Cup Round Two

Tue Dec 7 – Swindon Town (H)

Sat Dec 11 – Crawley Town (H)

Sat Dec 18 – Tranmere Rovers (A)

Sun Dec 26 – Colchester United (A)

Wed Dec 29 – Newport County (H)

 

January

Sat Jan 1 – Bristol Rovers (H)

Sat Jan 8 – Bradford City (A) / Emirates FA Cup Round Three

Sat Jan 15 – Oldham Athletic (A)

Sat Jan 22 – Port Vale (H)

Sat Jan 29 – Mansfield Town (A)

 

February

Sat Feb 5 – Colchester United (H)

Tue Feb 8 – Exeter City (A)

Sat Feb 12 – Salford City (H)

Sat Feb 19 – Harrogate Town (A)

Sat Feb 26 – Carlisle United (H)

 

March

Sat Mar 5 – Stevenage (H)

Sat Mar 12 – Hartlepool United (A)

Tue Mar 15 – Forest Green Rovers (A)

Sat Mar 19 – Rochdale (H) 

Sat Mar 26 – Barrow (H)

 

April

Sat Apr 2 – Walsall (A)

Sat Apr 9 – Sutton United (A)

Fri Apr 15 – Scunthorpe United (H)

Mon Apr 18 – Swindon Town (A)

Sat Apr 23 – Northampton Town (H)

Sat Apr 30 – Crawley Town (A)

 

May

Sat May 7 – Tranmere Rovers (H)

Be There

Over 2,300 supporters are going to #BeThere next season, and you can get your Season Card right now and be a part of Kenny Jackett’s first campaign as Orient Manager.

To begin your Season Card application, click here.

Title Partners
Gold Partners