YOUTH TEAM 2020-21 FIXTURES & RESULTS

SEPTEMBER

Sat Sep 12 Southend United H

Sat Sep 19 AFC Wimbledon A

Sat Sep 26 Gillingham A

OCTOBER

Sat Oct 3 Peterborough United H

Sat Oct 10 Northampton Town A

Sat Oct 17 Milton Keynes Dons H

Sat Oct 24 Luton Town A

Sat Oct 31 Stevenage H

NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 7 Cambridge United H

Sat Nov 21 Peterborough United A

Sat Nov 28 Luton Town H

DECEMBER

Sat Dec 12 Milton Keynes Dons A

Sat Dec 19 Stevenage A

JANUARY

Sat Jan 9 Northampton Town H

Sat Jan 16 AFC Wimbledon H

Sat Jan 30 Southend United A

FEBRUARY

Sat Feb 6 Gillingham H

Sat Feb 13 Cambridge United A

Home games will ordinarily kick-off at 10.30am unless stated otherwise and at Whitbreads Sports Ground, IG8 7NJ though are subject to change.

*No fan access