Kickoff: 20/04 19:00
English Football League - League Two
Leyton Orient
Leyton Orient
VS
Cambridge United
Cambridge United

YOUTH TEAM 2020-21 FIXTURES & RESULTS

SEPTEMBER

Sat Sep 12 Southend United H

Sat Sep 19 AFC Wimbledon A

Sat Sep 26 Gillingham A

OCTOBER

Sat Oct 3 Peterborough United H

Sat Oct 10 Northampton Town (0-3) A

Sat Oct 17 Milton Keynes Dons (1-3) H – Match Report

Sat Oct 24 Luton Town (2-2) A – Match Report

Sat Oct 31 Stevenage (2 – 5) H – Match Report

NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 7 Cambridge United (3-1) H – Match Report

Mon Nov 9 Woking (2-3) HMatch Report

Sat Nov 14 Gillingham (1-1) HMatch Report

Sat Nov 21 Queens Park Rangers (1-1)  H – Match Report

Sat Nov 28 Luton Town (1-2) H – Match Report

DECEMBER

Tue Dec 1 Peterborough United (5-0) A – Match Report

Sat Dec 5 Peterborough United (6-0) A – Match Report

Sat Dec 12 Milton Keynes Dons – (2-4) A – Match Report

Sat Dec 19 Stevenage  – (2-2) – A – Match Report

JANUARY

Sat Jan 9 Northampton Town H

Sat Jan 16 AFC Wimbledon H

Sat Jan 30 Southend United A

FEBRUARY

Sat Feb 6 Gillingham H

Sat Feb 13 Cambridge United A

Home games will ordinarily kick-off at 10.30am unless stated otherwise and at Whitbreads Sports Ground, IG8 7NJ though are subject to change.

*No fan access

Title Partners
Gold Partners