Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Charlton v Leyton Orient - The Teams

14 August 2012

Team News From The Valley

SIX Orient players make their debuts from the start at Charlton Athletic in the Capital One Cup.

Ryan Allsop, Gary Sawyer, Mathieu Baudry, Anthony Griffith, Nathan Clarke and Lloyd James are all in the side, while fellow new signings Michael Symes and Ryan Brunt are on the bench.

Charlton Athletic: 1. Ben Hamer, 3. Cedric Evina, 6. Matt Taylor (capt), 7. Danny Green, 11. Scott Wagstaff, 12. Salim Kerkar, 17. Jordan Cook, 22. Danny Hollands, 23. Lawrie Wilson, 28. Leon Cort, 34. Michael Smith

Subs: 4. Johnnie Jackson, 5. Michael Morrison, 10. Bradley Wright-Phillips, 14. Bradley Pritchard, 20. Chris Solly, 39. Paul Hayes

Leyton Orient: 16. Ryan Allsop, 3. Gary Sawyer, 5. Scott Cuthbert, 6. Mathieu Baudry, 7. Dean Cox, 8. Anthony Griffith, 9. Kevin Lisbie, 11. Jimmy Smith, 15. Nathan Clarke (capt), 23. Lloyd James, 39. David Mooney

Subs: 2. Leon McSweeney, 4. Ben Chorley, 10. Michael Symes, 14. Marc Laird, 17. Moses Odubajo, 19. Charlie Grainger (GK), 26. Ryan Brunt

Referee: Gavin Ward

Advertisement block