Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

NEWS: Festive period opening hours at the O's

14 December 2015

In the build up to Christmas and New Year the Club will open during the following hours:

                                    Office/Reception       Ticket Office
 
Monday 21 December         9-5                         9.30-4.30
Tuesday 22 December         9-5                        9.30-4.30
Wednesday 23 December    9-5                         9.30-4.30
Thursday 24 December       9-1                         9.30-12.30
Friday 25 December           CLOSED                   CLOSED
Saturday 26 December       Usual Matchday         10-5.30                       Game v Portsmouth
Sunday 27 December          CLOSED                 CLOSED
Monday 28 December         CLOSED                  CLOSED                 
Tuesday 29 December         9-5                        9.30-4.30
Wednesday 30 December    9-5                         9.30-4.30
Thursday 31 December       CLOSED                   CLOSED
Friday 01 January               CLOSED                 CLOSED
Saturday 02 January           CLOSED                 CLOSED
Sunday 03 January             CLOSED                 CLOSED
Monday 04 January             Normal opening hours to resume

Advertisement block