Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2017-18 squad clarification

List of contracted players confirmed

30 June 2017

The Club would like to clarify the players under contract for our forthcoming 2017-18 Vanarama National League campaign.

Aware that a retained list was not announced earlier this summer, we can confirm the following players are contracted to the Club as of July 1:

Tristan Abrahams
Steven Alzate
Michael Clark
Sam Dalby
Charlie Grainger
Myles Judd
Josh Koroma
David Mooney
Henry Ochieng
Aron Pollock
Sam Sargeant

Third-Year Scholars:

Sam Alderson
Charley Barker
Dan Happe
Rian Mclean

In addition, we can confirm the following players have turned down offers of a new contract:

Victor Adeboyejo
Michael Collins
Sandro Semedo

Finally, we can confirm the following players have opted to trigger the activation of relegation release clauses:

Jordan Bowery
Yvan Erichot
Liam Kelly
Gavin Massey
Teddy Mezague
Tom Parkes
Robbie Weir

Advertisement block