Kickoff: 15:00
English Football League - League Two
Leyton Orient
Leyton Orient
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town


Nigel Travis, Chairman

Kent Teague, Vice-Chairman and Principle Investor

David Travis, Director

Matthew Porter, Director

Richard Emmett, Director

Marshall Taylor, Director

Leyton Orient Football Club Limited is owned by majority shareholders Eagle Investments 2017 Limited, headed by Nigel Travis and significant shareholder Kent Teague.